Installation of Circle Officers 2011/2012

On Thursday 14th April 2011 at St. Pierre, Wakefield, the Circle Officers were installed for 2011/2012.

They are from left to right:

Marshall – bro. David MacDONALD

Provincial Officer – bro. Tony DEIGHTON

Vice President – bro. Martin DEARNLEY

Membership Officer – bro. Terry MULREADY

Registrar – bro. Malcolm KYLE

President – bro. Colin CROXALL

Treasurer – bro. Mike WITHERS

Chamberlain – bro. Eammon McQUOID

Secretary – bro. Chris RAYNER